Brrrr....

Toasty inside but crispy out, I could feel the cold coming up through my slippers while out this morning, I didn't linger.

A calm sunny day found me following the sun round my garden with a cuppa in hand. I'm happy to say its on the move, ever so slowly waking up. Buds are thickening and another camellia was found, tiny bulbs starting to bloom. Fantails and wax-eyes were keeping me company flitting through the trees but Jack Frost is still hovering on the boundary as day draws to an end waiting to leave his frosty touch yet again.

It was -6C this morning rising to 10C.

Glad you all enjoyed yesterdays camellia, she is a delicate one. Warm thanks for your lovely words, stars and hearts, I'm chuffed it made the spotlight page :)

Have a great weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.