Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Groundwork done

This afternoon Mr hazelh and I prepared the groundwork for our vegetable plot. Here it is, ready for planting.

Our third author provided her comments on our journal article overnight so I spent this morning working my way through them, updating the manuscript as appropriate. Then I sent version 8 of the file to three people who have agreed to act as our 'internal' peer reviewers. I say 'internal' because the term doesn't really apply to Cousin Guy given that he works at the University of Edinburgh, but he is perfect for the role to which he has agreed.

I have a very busy day tomorrow. Mummy hazelh will be in the care of Mr hazelh while I am out. Here's hoping each survives the other!

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; gardening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.