Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I met up with Angie at the bouldering wall, I don't think I've seen her since just before Christmas so we had a lot to talk about, as you can imagine! I was careful with my knee and back, although I've always found that climbing helps with back ache, I think it must be the stretching upwards.

On my way home I called into a different Lidl from yesterday in the hope that they'd still got some gardening stock. They had, and I bought some pegs to hold the fleece down and a mini propagator.

This afternoon I've been busy in the garden, sowing some seeds to germinate indoors, and beginning to tidy the garage. I'd got a load of bricks from when they put the patio door in, and I've now moved them behind the garage so I can clear the gutter without standing on the mud. I'd really like Elizabeth to take her camping and gardening stuff away, I must've been looking after it for a good two years, and it's in the way now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.