Teasel

By Teasel

Edinburgh Mews

Another day in the office, and it was a busy day – workwise and people wise – which was good to see.
 
I managed to escape for exactly twenty minutes at lunchtime.  I walked for ten minutes, then back for ten minutes,.  I had a few minutes to grab some lunch and then it was straight on to another call. 
 
It was nice to catch up with colleague  that I haven’t seen in person for a few weeks. One of my colleagues was going on a first date after work, she was a little anxious – but she messaged me later to say it had gone well.  She’s off for a few days now, so will find out next week whether there will be a second date.
 
I was home at a reasonable time this evening and made tea.  Later there were some chores and a short walk.
 My lunchtime walk took me to this Edinburgh mews.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.