Aubretia

Monday morning again.  My pre-work walk was damp – and by the time I got back home the rain had got quite heavy.  Poor BB must have got quite wet going to school   It pretty much rained all day and was quite heavy at times.  A really miserable day.  Wok was work.
 
BB was supposed to playing in a school football match after school – but it was called off.  His normal football training was also called off – though I think that was more about lack of coaches than the rain.  The rain did eventually stop, so I braved a walk , as my step count was pretty poor.  I waslked far enough to  hit my target. 
 
I spotted this aubrietia growing on a wall last week.  It was then covered in snow at the end of last week, and this morning it was just wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.