Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

In class

Thank you for the comments, stars and hearts on yesterday’s verdin. I’m grateful, as always.

I had an iPhone class this afternoon at the camera club. I knew almost everything she covered but many of the seniors in attendance were pretty confused. I tried to be helpful to two women sitting nearby. I thought this man looked interesting. He seemed completely immersed in what she was saying.

Tonight I’m going to the cinema to see a movie called Forty-seven Days with Jesus. Not because of any religious content but because my cousin produced and stars in it. He also wrote the score. It’s the last night of a limited 3-day run on 900 screens. Emilio and I grew up and attended college together. Today is his 70th birthday. It will be fun to see him on the big screen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.