Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Until it stops raining

I made some more soup in the morning and crawled around the mezzanine looking for paperwork that had been in the loft in the UK. I eventually found the important documents that I wanted to store in a less damp environment, house deeds and such like. I don't like throwing paperwork away in case one day I might just need it or the cloud crashes but it has become more difficult to find the more important documents among the less important ones. I used to have a filing cabinet so maybe I need to get one here. There we just four of us at the tennis practice so we had a very good game of doubles. My partner and I lost a close match but there were some excellent exchanges and we were all fairly pleased with ourselves. Eventually the rain showers drove us off the courts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.