KathyH58

By KathyH58

A busy day

I walked the Salt Marsh Trail this morning, it's part of the Trans Canada Trail. I walk as far as the first causeway, about 1 km, then turn around and walk back. Part of the trail is open to the water so it was windy coming back. The remaining part is in the woods, so it is sheltered. There is one area that people put some seed out for the birds and there were some juncos hopping around. I managed to get a few photos of them. They were under some trees and the sun was shining thru, so it made it a bit difficult for the lighting.

I walked this morning, came home and had lunch, then out to do 2 quotes this afternoon.  Came home, had supper, then out to a coffee social this evening. I think as long as the drama queens do not get involved in this group again, things will go well. The people that are attending actually talk to everyone. And the organizer is open to ideas.

A partly sunny day today. Rain in the forecast for tomorrow morning. I really need to write down a to do list and start checking things off as they get done. I am putting off doing too many things, and some of them should have been done a couple of weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.