HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Buddha / Scan results are in

Took this from afar. He's happily jumping on the snow again. Now it's raining.

I got the statement of the scan from the radiologist. I don't even know where to begin. I'm so upset and feel like crying all the time.

I just got a video call appointment to an orthopedist for tomorrow before the funeral. I'll understand more then and hopefully will know where to go next and what to do.

My left knee: stress fracture and a tear. No wonder it's causing so much pain. 

My right knee: Bakers cyst with some liquid.

My hips: 3 or 4 places with inflammation and swelling.



I'm sure most not severe, but definitely will explain the pain I have. And the fracture...


And the way I was treated. It's just too much right now.



And this was not the only thing that happened today. Trouble with Mrs A who is not happy with my cooking which I do like she advises me. I'm only her hands and feet. She's the one making the calls so to say. The meals that I can make, and suggest, she doesn't want to eat. So it's all my fault. She wants a new aid. She's gone through so many companies and aids and is never happy. Well, she never will be happy. That's just the way she is.



I'm just really overwhelmed with everything. So much information and so much feelings. And tomorrow we'll have the funeral. I don't know how I will cope. I honestly don't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.