I Witness

By KangaZu

Mono Monday: Week 531 ...

... Cylinder.

Seeing that we have several farms in our area I could have easily gone out to photograph the many silos at any one of them. 

But then my mind started working overtime!  And this was the result of too much time on my hands!  I originally just had the cookies stacked in a cylinder shape next to the glass of chocolate milk.  But then Richard suggested dropping the cookies into the glass!  Brilliant!  Thankfully, he was willing to be the 'dropper' as I wouldn't have been able to do it myself.  I'm just glad we decided to do this outside as it would have been a mess to clean up inside the kitchen!  

Thanks to stujphotos for hosting Mono Monday for the first time this month.  It's been fun coming up with ideas for all the great shape oriented themes.  And It's nice to have some new people stepping up to host these wonderful challenges.  

Note:  One of the cookies may have been eaten by yours truly.  Yum. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.