The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Minimalism

Here's what I'm reading. It's quite a slim volume. I managed not to check my non-work messages all day. When I got home and read them, I instantly felt annoyed! Interesting. 

I went to work at surgery A and stayed there, because I was supposed to see a patient after her appt with her GP. However, she cancelled her appointment with me, citing illness. I went off to surgery B, where I have a lovely room but no one talks to me! 

Walked back to surgery A to drop off my laptop,  eat some tiny chocolate eggs, and chat to the receptionists. Discussed the fact that some GPS don't like writing letters for patients, even though they get paid to do so. (If you offered me 32 pounds, I'd gladly write one).

Walked home. My comb and all my.lipsalves have got lost, but I forgot to buy more. Just oatcakes and dates for my forthcoming trip to the desert Llandudno. In seventy two hours' time I'll be there! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.