My day

By 59

3650

…blips. It took 10 years and a month so I usually think of my birthday as being in February. Here is a collage of some garden blips throughout the past 12 months. 

I love keeping my journal here and welcome people visiting and commenting. Over the 10 years we have gained babies, lost parents and pets, travelled, retired and generally hung around at home. A special part are the blip meets I have had, you know who you are. 

I visited the physio today and she was happy with my progress.  Of course I want to be better but that’s human nature. She has given me harder exercises now to improve my strength including stairs. Until recently I have been going up in stages, not being able to take the leading step with my crook leg. Bob was stuck at another appointment so I walked home afterwards. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.