Capital adventures

By marchmont

Spring

Had a weird dream about forgetting a handbag. V strange but didn't do me getting up to swim, last of the week. The weather was still dreich. 

I started the day with a run to b the Manor to pick up tools and drop off bedding. Also moved summer things in preparation of the new bed arriving later. 

I was on the laptop most of the rest of the day, some more spreadsheets, some emails, some uploading if a video and downloading of a car manual. I've also ticked off the KL work. Bit heart stopping, but I think the right thing. #2 in Singapore sent me a clip of Dancing Queen. Yesterday was Money, money, money  - Hot Dub Time Machine. 

Cleared out the cupboard under the sink where I think I have a leak and in another cupboard found some more leftover food.

Having completed the 'must do' list I can now manage on to the 'to do' list. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.