Winsford

By Winsford

Faffing .....

I wasn't at most productive today. 

I'm off on my travels on Tuesday and will be staying in two different places, one with T and one without him.  One will involve being outdoors and one will be predominately indoors and so essentially two sets of clothes, with the second lot being in a rucksack so I can carry easily on public transport. 

This should be straightforward but has resulted in me spending much of the day faffing and dithering but I think I have worked out what I need for when. Of course this could all change tomorrow ..... 

The garden is slowly coming to life and I will properly engaged with it once I get back. In the meantime here are flowers from our japonica tree which was attracting very large bees. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.