Big Wiltshire Skies #2

Following on from Big Wiltshire Skies #1, here is a simple field, with clouds, in colour.

The black & white version looked good but I just preferred the summeryness and freshness of this. There are almost too many tones in the mono!

Lens is Tamron SP 17-50mm f2.8, with polariser. To look in LARGE

A BIG big THANKS to ALL who looked in and commented, awarded stars to and cast their hard-earned hearts to my blipbirthday ska sax-man of yesterday. I spent a most enjoyable - and welcome day (and evening) at a friend's house and their family and we had lunch, summer sunshine, making of elderflower champagne, then supper and so I was away from the computer for most of that time. I did manage to sneak a quick look at Blip on their laptop, to find mine at the top spot of the Spotlights, for which I am most humbly grateful for!

Whatever you do, do have a great new week, folks!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.