Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Laura's COVID19 memory blanket

Having mentioned my friend Laura's COVID19 memory blanket in my journal on Saturday, today I decided I would make a trip to the Museum of Edinburgh to photograph it. I also came home with new lenses in my glasses (at great cost), two birthday cards, a doughnut, and a cinnamon bun.

Despite a lovely long sleep last night, I didn't feel like doing much this afternoon. I think that I can blame my lethargy partly on the awful drizzly weather. In addition to this, my (very flat) feet are rather sore at the moment. So I just pottered indoors, kept Mummy hazelh company, then made a squash, walnut, and goat's cheese bake for supper.

Mr hazelh and I played Azul for the first time in ages after supper. I lost big time.

Exercise today: walking (15,528 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.