Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

IT'S BEEN DULL, DAMP, DREARY AND DISMAL...

...which, if you live in Scotland is called "Dreich" - another "D"!

But - someone sent me this lovely card for my Boxing Day birthday in 2023 and I have left it on the shelf nearby so that I can look at it and remind myself that someone sent me this full of love and positive thoughts.  

On days like today, that certainly helps, which reminds me that I need to write to several friends - I know that postage has recently increased, but there is something special about a card, written with love, dropping onto the doormat!

I am trying to catch up with everyone, but I think it will take a while.  Thank you for your patience, kind comments, love and prayers, all of which are much appreciated.  M xx  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.