Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Lucky shirt

A (sort of) colleague of mine was forced to buy a shirt in a hurry for a presentation made in hope of winning a large grant. This is it - signed by everyone involved in celebration of securing the funding. 

I photographed the shirt tonight at a reception to mark the end of the project. My small part in all this is the Platform to Platform project, which was funded as one of the sub-projects of the much larger grant. Afterwards Bruce and I went out for supper at Kalpna. It was lovely to have him to myself for most of the evening.

Earlier in the day I helped with the washing, joined the Thursday supermarket shopping trip, and ran 7k. I have also started drafting a post for my much-neglected blog.

Exercise today: 7k run; walking (22,525 steps including run).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.