Incredibish

By Incredibish

Standing Still at Light Speed...

tldr: Janet is home, more work required. :-)

Today I went to collect Janet from hospital... she's a work in progress, and we'll be going back for more renal renovations, but I nipped in earlier this afternoon. Took an hour to find a parking space, which made me a little grumpy (yes, that can happen), and then into the ward like the lovely cuddly chauffeur I intended to be. 

Then we waited for the release paperwork, the instructions, the extra drugs and the plumbing accessories... the upshot of which was we eventually made our escape at around seven something... Did I mention grumpiness? Who me? Oh no... just very happy to have her home.

However, opportunities for any sort of a picture were zero, until I fartnarkled a rainy window - oh yes, didn't I say, it's raining... again. lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.