Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

There's a blue sky out there

(6/4/24)

I drove myself to the office today. I have to say, I love driving myself to the office, listening to my music LOUD. :))

So that was my "out" for the day. The rest of it was spent at home, first finishing off the work day and then milling about doing stuff. I should have started the catch-up on my blip journal, but I had to go through my pictures first!

The evening came, and I hadn't prepared for dinner, so I ordered a biryani, thanks to a prompt from the local telco wanting me to have £5 off my order. My YT channel goes from strength to strength. I am chuffed. That was it really. A quiet day. I managed to catch the movie "About Time" from start to finish and watch it all the way through.

My blip is the view from the living room window. The garden is looking very overgrown and could do with some major trimming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.