Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

4-3-8-0

So, I have caught up here on Blipfoto. Ten days worth of them. :))

And it is my 12th anniversary! Blip reminded me. Miriam and I had planned to meet up for a quick coffee before she headed to the airport. I suggested Al Seef, and then she changed it. Long story short, we ended up in Al Seef for just enough time for me to take a few pictures to use for my blip anniversary and to have a drink and muffin.

Apart from that and returning an item to Carrefour, all I've done is edit photos with no end in sight to that job yet. :))

I have barely been on Blipfoto. I apologise for the lack of comments and replies. I love recording the best of my day, so I hope to continue. Thank you to my faithful Blip Buddies, who still leave me stars, hearts, and comments. Thank you to the Fab Four, who voluntarily keep this incredible website going. I have no regrets about starting this journey in 2012.

On my birthday this year, G gave me a gift for a new camera, which I am researching.

Lastly, I have to record the email from the ABBA site that thanked their fans for all the support over the years. It was fifty years ago today, that they won the Eurovision Song Contest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.