Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Caption competition

I've posted this because it made me laugh.  You can almost see the thought/speech bubbles hovering above them!  I took it halfway along the track this morning, not far from where I see the nuthatch.  A Mars bar (candy) to the best caption writer!

I should also say I didn't have much blipping time today.  The morning started damp and cloudy so I decided to finish scrubbing out the conservatory which didn't leave me much time for a camera walk.  Shame, as later the sun came out and it's now blue skies and fluffy white clouds all the way.  Ah well!

In extras is a harlequin ladybird I found wandering around when I was cleaning a particularly unattractive corner - a bright, if rather cannabalistic little character.

Have a good evening, all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.