An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Food, glorious food...

And questionable  fine company.

The lovely Trisha (blipper) aside, these are the kind of girls I wouldn't have been allowed to play with as a child, Withers, LeeAnne (blippers) and Po (honorary blipper as she has appeared in many blips :-) Bad girls!  hahahahahahaha!

Being  fed up sympathetic of me moaning about recent ill health, they came to torment me cheer me up. Afternoon tea at the Cairn was the order of the day, and what a great choice that was!  The food was amazing and plentiful!  We took away many doggy bags!

I did worry a little before hand that I may end up banned from the place after our visit, but OMG, the staff couldn't have been more fabulous if they tried.  Indulging us, teasing us, making us laugh and taking pics for us! 

Rolled home.  Lola was delighted to see them.  Alan less so.  Actually that's not true, he was delighted to see LeeAnne (his favourite due to her gifting him many scantily clad women posters over the years!) and Po, and Trisha,  the Withers woman not so much.  

Always said he was a great judge of character!!!  ;-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.