H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 61/80
Main activity: Sat - FP, pool, Art Out call
Notes: Didn't feel like I slept great again, even after upping the LDN to 3mg just before bed. Nonetheless, finally dragged out just after 730a, decided to do a quick run to Food Patch for just a couple produce items for juicing - kept it under $8 - that's a first! Had coffee and online and then went to pool ~1030a - another good sun, low humidity, nice breeze day ... and not too busy. The bird was sitting atop the shrubs and took off right in front of me. Heard from Jana about some needs for OUT Arts & Culture - she sits on the board - they are looking for help to create some media for advertising and think it'd be ~ 10 hr/wk remote and they wanted to do a call w/ me right away (they're "in a pinch" she says which makes me a little leary). Call set for 130p so prepped my brussels sprouts, made a batch of pineapple jello and the whipped the last of the heavy cream. Also got the bike ready and tidied up a bit in the living room ahead of time. Met w/ Susan, Jana, etc then thru Zoom @130p ... Susan was on for awhile and then she left and I was on till 3p w/ Jana and Ellen. Sounds like I have some work options and a way to bring in some money again ... Streamed shows in the evening and then had another bad night's sleep - waking up so many times. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.