Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Bear wearing a hat

My goodness, thanks for your kindness towards the last couple of blips. I’m forever grateful.

One day home then back to the Santa Rita Lodge in Madera Canyon. Not for another vacation but rather for a massage. I couldn’t get one scheduled while I was staying up there. It was a gorgeous day for a drive so I didn’t mind a return trip so soon.

I only had my phone and realized that I would have limited opportunity for a blip later on. In the shop, there’s an (almost) life size stuffed black bear. This is it in mono. I showed the picture to someone earlier and they thought the thing was alive and indoors, despite the hat.

Thanks to that ashiatsu massage I’m all relaxed and yawning. I can use a nap but I can’t fall asleep during the day. Might if I start watching a movie!
------------------------------------------------

When I moved into my new igloo my friends threw me a surprise house-warming party.
Now I'm homeless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.