Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Spring Flowers

Little Man is doing a lot better. The pustules have all dried up, but he's covered in red spots now. I took him to nursery and double checked with Elly, his nursery teacher, to make sure he was allowed to stay. She was happy for him to do so, as he was doing well, in himself. He had a lovely time there.

Whilst Little Man was at nursery, I helped mum with the house work before a friend from church came round for a coffee. It was lovely seeing her.

When I went to collect Little Man from nursery, I decided to go for a walk with him. My parents had paperwork to do and I gathered that it would be easier for them to do it, if there wasn't a toddler running around the house. We went past the library but we didn't get any new books, as we still have the last lot of books we borrowed and I don't want to try to keep track of too many.

We had Caleb and his girlfriend, Niké, stay for dinner. It was lovely seeing them both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.