Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

POTHOLE

Had an appointment this afternoon at the dentist for a check up and to see the hygienist.  Check up was OK.  I need to go back and see the dentist again though as the filling I had in February on one of my top front teeth only lasted a couple of weeks so that has to be done again.  There will be no charge as it should have lasted longer than a fortnight.

After the dentist I did my usual shopping in Herons and Tesco - and collected parcels in Tesco as well.

Found my blip shot on the way home.  Its a pothole at the entrance to the car park beside the cricket club.  The Mono Monday theme is " shape" so I though this might fit the bill.  The only processing I did was to change the shot to mono.  Thanks to JohnEdward for hosting.

Did a load of washing when I got home.  Didn't hang it out as the weather was unsettled.... and it did start raining a bit later on. 

Steps today - 8,289

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.