Seriously?

By MerrilHope

The choices we make

I was going to write a full account, but haven't the energy. Suffice to say, self induced stress headache continues and various other physical ailments - all symptoms of getting everything done in preparation for getting Rufus, and me, back to Turkey next week, and these activities occupied quite a lot of time and all of my mind today. I dunno, worrying seems to get worse with age.

In a (partially successful) bid to rid myself of angst and headache, and even though the weather is completely awful for April, I took Rufus, a very willing participant,  for a long, long, way longer than usual, two+ hour walk around nearby green fields. I do like being close to town and yet so close to England's green and pleasant land. Get it while you can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.