JohnW

By JohnW

Not one of my better days.

It all started in the ‘wee’ small hours when I downloaded my bank account data.  Once again Barclays have seen fit to alter the format of the data that Microsoft Money thinks that it is new entries AGAIN! – over 60 of them this morning.  In over 20 years this has only recently started to happen.  I don’t think I’ve really calmed down since, even with Biskit helping. 
 
 
The replacement router from BT turned up, and no real problem setting it up other than having to reconnecting all the WiFi devices we have around the house, and all the telephone numbers on the new Digital Voice telephone got wiped thanks to an anomaly with the registration – it thought it was a second telephone.
 
So Biskit has come to the rescue again – that’s my woolly pully he’s sleeping on, serves my right for leaving it on the back of his chair.  I’ll add it to WidWed as Biskit is always interesting.  Not the best of shots I’m afraid.
 
 
Time to get this week’s fish supper now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.