Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Project:: Memory Book

A few days ago I shared a picture of the cover for my 5 year memory book and this is what it looks like inside. I've spend a good amount of time over the last few days back filling it for this year (I'm about two thirds of the way through February now). The going will be a lot easier once I get it up to date.

Little Man went back to nursery after two weeks holiday. It's safe to say that he was thrilled. He loves it. He went down for a sleep when we got home and he'd had a bite to eat. We went for a walk and played in the paddling pool before it started raining. Mum and I made dinner for us all. It was a lovely quiet evening.

We watched the funeral of a good friend of ours in England, who had passed away a few weeks ago from a heart attack. She and her husband have been family friends for longer than my parents have been married. My sister was almost born in her home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.