MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Communication

Two different communication devices . The one you see in my thumbnail is a go pro. I guide my students hand to let him know what needs done or expressed. And the other device is on a tablet and has hundreds of words and pictures. My student A is so fast on it and will say what needs saying.  
I had my usual student first thing and then my new student for a few hour's of transition.  It was a good day. 


I got absolutely soaked on my bike to get the jedi. We were supposed to go to dalscone but then my chain wouldn't connect to certain gears and it took way too long to get home. I'm hoping my sneakers dry out quickly.  You could have wrung me out . 

I'm supposed to be going for a run later too . Hopefully the rain slows down some. 

But now I'm away to do some chores and then feed the wildlings 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.