The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

In the cell

First day in the cupboard today. My colleagues didn't stay long, they went to work from home/other surgeries. I stayed because I wanted to see if it was possible to work from a cupboard. It is, but the only way to get the stale air out is to have the door open onto the waiting room, or use the noisy vent-axia fan. There were builders in the corridor too! 

I left before to do a.home visit. Found myself in a very old house, with a very old man, introducing him to a very young cleaner. I hope it'll work out. The house reminded me of a museum interior  It s in need of TLC, but could be amazing if not so dilapidated. 

Then I walked home, ordered some aromatherapy ingredients for a client, and cracked on with the e-learning for my health coaching course. Took a break for soup and then went back. Set myself a target of finishing by 9pm, so I could watch a bird programme. And lo! I finished at 8.59!

Coaching myself feels good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.