MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

My work

The jedi had to miss his nursery outing today as logistically there wouldn't be anyone to pick him up. He didn't know anything about it, and was excited to spend the day with nana and grandad.  

He got dropped off at my work as I was finishing. He came in and introduced himself to my boss and some of the students.  They gave him high 5's. He wants to come back. 

Thanks for all your encouraging words yesterday.  
I had my new student in this morning,  she has a LA from her primary that comes too. I know her LA well as I use to have her two grown up sons in preschool.  Her 21 year old still has a drawing I did for him framed and on his wall. So sweet. 

Today went well. I was supposed to be getting my bloods taken at the nurse earlier but haf to cancel as nana had a appointment and I had to get the wildlings from school.  I've booked for next Friday but have just realised that Lincoln has a appointment at the hospital for his arm. The logistics are a nightmare.  I'll need to reschedule mines again.  

Hope you all have a lovely weekend.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.