Sunrise run

I saw this student running around the school field this morning. The light was amazing, and I snapped away as he ran into the strip of light caused by the rising sun's rays.

A frustrating sort of a day today. I have had to help lots of people out and consequently haven't got anything done myself.

Got into trouble with a colleague earlier too; trying to help some kids out and stepping on her toes - unwittingly - in the process. She's a vegan, so I can't even buy her some chocolate to say sorry! Might have to look for something else.

Oh well, you live and learn.

Waiting to go for a walk with JL now and then more stuff for the fire installation. I'm hoping to get someone from the council to come and have a wee looksee sometime in the next few days. Then it's fire-lighting time!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.