New threads

So, the other day I had a neat package arrive in my letterbox, and this is what it was:

My blip t-shirt. Thanks to the Blip team for choosing my pic for the Facebook photo and for sending my blipshirt all the way to little old New Zealand.

I had kind of forgotten that in the UK, a size 8 is a true size 8! Wouldn't have wanted it any smaller, that's for sure.

I'll be modelling my blipshirt at every opportunity.

Practising with my lighting set up again. I took some other shots where I'm smiling, but the light was too flat. I just kind of liked the shadows on this one. Never very good at taking selfies, let alone with my lights all set up. Was fun though and good to get some practice in, despite the fact that all my models are otherwise engaged.

Off for a dog walk now and then into town.

Bye all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.