Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal and Florence

It is Friday and it seems as though it has been a really long week, where I have been going round in ever decreasing circles and getting nowhere. However, I have finally managed to sort out the photographs I took at the Saffron Walden Blip Meet last Saturday and if you are interested they can be seen here.

Today's picture is of Florence and Dougal and their conversation goes something like this.


Florence - "The grass in the orchard looks nice and short, not much wildlife lurking there".

Dougal - "Yes, I agree, but let us go and look in the wild garden further over, that is where the wildlife will be hiding.

Florence - "Or maybe not, it is rather hot, I think I will go and sunbathe on the veranda."

Dougal - "Yes, I will come with you, after all we chased that pigeon earlier and frightened it, although it did fly away."



And with that they wandered over to the house to lay down on the veranda, which is where they are, some two hours later.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.