Gitama's World

By Gitama

The View Today.......

...Whilst drinking coffee @ Crystal Castle.

Bit pooped after last night starlight expedition....I was really late by the time I finished everything that I wanted to do......and not much to show for it.
However the practice was fabulous fun...and the image I posted last night was the first starlight pic I have ever done.

I guess what I didn't like was the graininess from the high ISO...I will be trying other things next time.

For those that are confused at what they were looking at........its is a Kalachakra Stupa for World Peace. A Sacred Monument ..........there are only 7 in the world and the only one in Australia.
I am hoping to get the opportunity to go back when I have had some more practice and do it again.

I do like the way it looks as if its vibrating and ready to take off.

My home has no address;
my tracks leave no trace.
I am neither body nor soul--
What can I say?

I belong to the Self of the Beloved..!

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.