There Are Some Fabuous Perks.......

.........Having a sleepover with my friend at the Crystal Castle...and herself being a keen photographer was up for it and excited when I mentioned going to practice some starlight photography at the Stupa.

What a gorgeous night....so many stars in the sky...which I managed to get a very small amount of in this.

It is really late by now....it took a long time fiddling and fartarsing around .........will check back in tomorrow ...off to bed now to warm up....so much fun and we are gonna do it again.

Who looks out with my eyes? What is the soul?
I cannot stop asking.
If I could taste one sip of an answer,
I could break out of this prison for drunks.
I didn't come here of my own accord, and I can't leave that way.
Whoever brought me here, will have to take me home.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.