Gitama's World

By Gitama

Off To Look For Whales...

And never take the weather for granted.

I decided to go up to the lookout tonight to take pics of the moon rising.
Errrr! for the first time in weeks the cloud cover was so thick that that I waited for quite some time and still there was no sign of her peeping through them. whilst I was waiting I got some lovely LE shots as the dark descended ....it really is like being on top of the world up there.

We got some binoculars a week or so back to watch the whales....Flynn has snaffled them....typical.

I cant believe that the weekend is nearly over...all be it a busy one. Gosh! Im gonna blink and I will be celebrating my dotage.

“As if you were on fire from within.
The moon lives in the lining of your skin.”
― Pablo Neruda

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.