Trees .....

..... and the Ps.

After a busy day at work and then a load of household chores this evening it was gone 8pm before I managed to get out and enjoy the weather.

I'd planned on going for a walk up to Middleton to photograph the sunset but whilst I was on the new bridge ( it's over 100 years old, but that's new for Ilkley ) photographing cloudage, I had a call from Mr P as he was going to call at my house, instead him, Mrs p and Mini Pea decided to join me for a walk. By the time they arrived at the bridge it was a bit late to walk up to Middleton so we had a stroll through the park ( stopping to take this blip ) and ended up in the riverside pub where we were joined by Mr M and Eban for a drink.

This wasn't the photo I was expecting to take this evening, but today's blip is .....


..... Trees and the Ps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.