Camouflage

Pio was a superstar last night. We had a few visitors, one of which was a fifteen-month old wee boy. He was into pretty much everything, and Pio seemed to be a particular attraction. Pio sat still and allowed himself to be prodded, poked and generally interfered with. Not a claw or growl in sight. He's mellowing as he's growing up.

This morning, JL and I went for a wee stroll down at the river. It's still not warm, but it's dry and there is some sunshine, so we'll thank God for that.

On my return, Pio was trying to camouflage himself amongst the trees, but I managed to spot him all the same. He likes being higher than the rest of us. Cousteau and Bosco were down on the ground with me.

I'm looking forward to 'shooting' Miss B this afternoon to keep working with my new lights. Should be fun.

Better do some work first before I get to play though. The fire is keeping me toasty warm today. I suppose I'd better go and buy some wood ...

Bye.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.