Look what I can do ...

with my bright orange bill and black leathery foot!

I stopped off at Pugney's Countrypark on my way back from Wakefield this afternoon, thinking I might see some boats - sailing. Silly me - no wind so no sailing! Well apart from this swan that was practising using a foot as a sail. I was in Wakefield for the second time this week, this time to deliver my print for the Art House members Exhibition. The opening evening is on the 31st July to coincide with the Artwalk event that happens monthly in Wakefield.

Just back from the book group - I only see members of the group occasionally as our photo club meeting happens on the same evening.

I should have done a bit more watering of pots, but I've done the essentials and I'll do the others in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.