Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Harassed

I was feeling a bit harassed today with stuff to do before we are out of here tomorrow til the end of August and was thinking maybe no blip today. :-) But........ husband is yelling at me to quick go get the camera for this. The crows are harassing an Eagle sitting on a monster power pole in front of our condo. So up to the roof deck I go. Fast. but no hurry. .... Mr. Eagle was totally unconcerned and sat there for 30 minutes at least. Also got dived by a sea gull a few times... with these wires... not trees.... How could I resist?

Tomorrow we are meeting some old friends (from H's high school days) in Vancouver B.C. and we'll go back to the island on Tues. Have to say I've enjoyed having lots of internet and catching up a bit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.