An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

A shady Spot...

to shelter from the sun and watch the golf at Muirfield.

Another great sleep. Our bed in this place is amazing. It is massive and soooooo comfy. Best I have slept in ages.

Managed to get up before the middle of the day today. Croissants for breakfast, crusty bread and pate for lunch and another lazy day just trying to acclimatise to the 33 degree heat. I have given up trying to straighten my hair, the curls have won! And I have done something I never do, which is sunbathe. But only for half an hour. That's about as long as I can stand. Still I now look like a perspiring, curly haired lobster have a bit of a healthy glow.

Almost 5pm so off to freshen up and prepare for cocktail hour and a leisurely dinner sitting in the garden. Loving it!

Happy Sunday Peeps....hope you are having a lovely Sunday. Will try and get some commenting done whenever I get the chance.

PS Back blips start HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.