An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Lazy Lump!

Backblipped


**

Being up early two days in a row caught up with me this morning and I slept till almost midday! E & K were up and out but it took is till after 3pm to get our act together and get out the house.

Headed back Port Bourgenay for a very late lunch. Moules et Frites for David, cheese and ham galette for me. Met up with Ele and Kenny and they all went a walk round the Port leaving me to play with my camera beside this rocky cove.
I was really looking forward to having a play with my camera and taking some misty water shots as the sea splashed up over the rocks.

I thought all I had to do was set my camera to shutter priority mode, select a slow shutter speed and the camera would work out the rest of the settings. Well the shots were a disaster. They just kept coming out completely over exposed. Tried various shutter speeds but to no avail. I'd be grateful if any of you lovely peeps could tell me what on earth I'm doing wrong.

Despite this setback, I did enjoy my camera time.

Back to the holiday house for a relaxing evening sitting outside till gone midnight. So mild at night here. It was 22 degrees when we went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.