Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Rainbow Tunnel

Sorry about the poor quality photo, but it was little camera one handed and it wasn't up to the job!

Some has painted our tunnel, in the hope that the graffiti artists will be out off. It is definitely an improvement.

Carys had to be woken for swimming this morning. Carys being woken has never happened in the history of the world. it was 8am and swimming starts at 8.30! But Mummy had been for a run, William was dressed and breakfasted so a banana for mummy and Carys sufficed as I took them both to the pool. William and I had fun while C had her lesson (I need new goggles the ones I had cut my eyes horribly) and then they played together nicely until I decided I had had enough.

not sure what happened to the rest of the day other than C had a party which she scooted to and from (hence the picture) and Daddy took a lot of stuff to the tip. exciting times in the Faulkner household!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.