Emergency Sparrow

First can I say a big thank you to everyone that visited Mimi blip page and wished her well yesterday, she sent me a lovely message of thanks to you all :-)

EDIT: It's a Dunnock, thanks Ruthy and Si, I simply have no clue haha

It was one of those lots of work, running around, getting things licked, biting my little finger type of days today, so that left me hunting for a blip. Luckily I'd emptied a load of birdseed into the garden today and when I got home there were sparrows and various types of tits in the garden. I managed to catch this little guy.
I'm still practicing my colour pop so thought I'd give it another go.

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and comments on yesterdays Autumn leaves blip, also to Tim and Marc for the advice on the CA and how to handle it.
Blip is truly a wonderful community :-)

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.