The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Handsome!

Raining and miserable all day, so not much doing on the insect front!
I went into school this afternoon, to get things a bit sorted out before we go back in just 2 weeks time :-( ! It's always weird being in the school during the holidays, it feels so empty! at least I had the PAT testing guy to talk to if needed.
On the way back home I popped in to see Esther.
It never ceases to amaze me at 56now I am getting older how completely computer savvy the children are these days! Archie could use an Ipad before he was 2, and these days can do all sorts of weird and wonderful educational things on it! I have to pretend I understand, loosing face to a 3 year old is not a good look!
Today's blip is Archie delightedly showing his mum the game he is playing on her Iphone...and looking ( in my biased opinion) exactly what his t shirt says.....Handsome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.