The day after

And so begins my second year!

Thank you so much everyone for all your wonderful comments on my 365th blip. I have loved the challenge of uploading a photo a day and have enjoyed learning new skills and sharing comments with such lovely people as yourselves.

From the beginning I decided I wanted to record my year and then get the first year printed in a book. Some days were difficult and sometimes I lacked inspiration, it was also hard on a few days when I was ill in bed...but nothing was going to prevent me from completing 365 consecutive blips!

I have made some fabulous friends on here and I love sharing comments with you...I hope one day I will have a blipmeet or two with some of you.

It was a glorious morning in Newquay today. Jo and I were the first in the dining room for breakfast and then I went down to the beach...more steps, of course...for a last blast by the sea before we headed to the airport. It is always a shame when something you have waited for is over, but it was such a wonderful weekend.


A few wedding pics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.