An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Jaggy...

Was going to blip THIS but went with THIS instead as I quite liked the 3d effect.

Been really busy today. Had a MASSIVE clear out of clothes. Three wardrobes now been gone through and a pile of bags heading for the charity shop and another pile to the clothes bank. I am knackered now though and Alan's due in any minute so round 2 will begin!

The good news for today though is I managed to come downstairs this morning whilst remaining upright! Since my knee gave out I've been bumming it down the stairs very elegantly of course so I feel that's a real step forward please pardon the pun!

Fasting day today so I am currently resisting eating. Peeled Alan's potatoes and even the raw potato skins looked appetising! Looking forward to my stir fry.

Oooo I can hear Alan outside. Better run....well hobble. Back later for a blip catch up :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.